Alderney Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baltussen, Laurie Educational Program Assistant LBaltussen@hrce.ca
Carmichael, Shelly Educational Program Assistant SCarmichael@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Technician CaseyM@hrce.ca
Cox, Gwendolynn Educational Program Assistant Gwendolynn.Cox@hrce.ca
Crowley, Sheila Guidance scrowley@hrce.ca
Cuthbertson, Susan Educational Program Assistant SCuthbertson@hrce.ca
Deveau, Brian Caretaker BDeveau@hrce.ca
Hebert-Moore, Michelle School Speech Language Pathologist MHebert-Moore@hrce.ca
Johnson, Bonnie Educational Program Assistant bonita.Johnson@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Josie Educational Program Assistant JMacEachern@hrce.ca
Moriarty, Kelli Psychologist kmoriarty@hrce.ca
Mzee, Steve Technology SMzee@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker CPedvis@hrce.ca
Smith, Shawna Educational Program Assistant Shawna.Smith@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cleveland, Dianne Grade 1 teacher BCleveland@hrce.ca
Dunn, Laura Grade 2 Teacher laura.dunn@hrce.ca
Foot, Matthew Physical Education Teacher mfoot@hrce.ca
Fraser, Janice Resource/ELT Janice.Fraser@hrce.ca
Kallada, Geetha 50% Learning Centre 50% Resource GKallada@hrce.ca
Laventure, Holly Grade 4/5 Teacher laventureH@hrce.ca Website
Mitchell, Heather Grade 5/6 Teacher hmitchell@hrce.ca
Perchard, Kelly Music Teacher KPerchard@hrce.ca
Reardon, Amanda 50% Grade 2 Teacher amanda.reardon@hrce.ca
Riggs, Katie 100% Learning Centre Teacher KRiggs@hrce.ca
Stevens-Grant, Anne Grade Primary Teacher AStevens-Grant@hrce.ca
Were, Cassy Grade 3/4 Teacher cwere@hrce.ca
Zimmermann, Marielena French Teacher mzimmermann@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cross, Mary Secretary (902) 464-2040 mcross@hrce.ca
Dunn, Laura Vice Principal (902)464-2040 laura.dunn@hrce.ca
Lockhart, Stephanie Principal (902)464-2040 slockhart@hrce.ca