Alderney Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lockhart, Stephanie Principal (902)464-2040 slockhart@hrce.ca
Cross, Mary Secretary (902) 464-2040 mcross@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bonang, Steven Grade P/1 SBonang@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Dianne Grade 1/2 BCleveland@hrce.ca
Fraser, Janice Resource/Learning Centre Janice.Fraser@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Andrea Music AJeffrey@hrce.ca
Laventure, Holly Grade P/1/Reading Recovery laventureH@hrce.ca
Lewis, Daniel Physical Education DLewis@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Moira Grade 1/2 Moira.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Heather Grade 5/6 HMitchell@hrce.ca
Pettit, Kelly Core French KPettit@hrce.ca
Reardon, Amanda Grade 4/5 Amanda.Reardon@hrce.ca
Riggs, Katie Learning Centre KRiggs@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Kim Core French Kimberly.Sullivan@hrce.ca
Were, Cassy Grade 4 cwere@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beals, Natashia Educational Program Assistant
Casey, Meghan Library Technician CaseyM@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Fine Arts Specialist for Prince Andrew Family P-12
Demill, Shawn Technology
Grouse, Tracey Guidance TGrouse@hrce.ca
Hebert-Moore, Michelle School Speech Language Pathologist
Hines, Jenell ECE - Pre-Primary JHines@hrce.ca
Johnson, Bonnie Educational Program Assistant
Martin-Waghorn, Heather Educational Program Assistant
McBride-Belach, Allison ECE - Lead Teacher AMcBride-Belach@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker
Smith, Shawna Educational Program Assistant
Spurr, Karen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker