Alderney Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lockhart, Stephanie Principal (902)464-2040 slockhart@hrce.ca
Dunn, Laura Vice Principal (902)464-3632 laura.dunn@hrce.ca
Cross, Mary Secretary (902) 464-2040 mcross@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bonang, Steven Grade P/1 SBonang@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Dianne Grade 1/2 BCleveland@hrce.ca
Dunn, Laura Grade 3 laura.dunn@hrce.ca
Fraser, Janice Resource/Learning Centre Janice.Fraser@hrce.ca
Gaetz, Laura 100% Learning Centre lgaetz@hrce.ca
Graham-Rodger, Melanie Core French MRodger@hrce.ca
Hudson, Theresa Physical Education CHudson@hrce.ca
Laidlaw, Julie Music Julie.Laidlaw@hrce.ca
Laventure, Holly Grade P/1/Reading Recovery laventureH@hrce.ca
Negus, Ellen Grade 3 enegus@hrce.ca
Reardon, Amanda Grade 5/6 areardon@hrce.ca
Sampson, Annette Physical Education ASampson@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Kim Core French Kimberly.Sullivan@hrce.ca
Were, Cassy Grade 4 cwere@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armstrong, Ross Guidance rarmstrong@hrce.ca
Atkinson, Emily School Psychologist
Barnes, Dale ECE Support
Beals, Natashia Educational Program Assistant
Casey, Meghan Library Technician CaseyM@hrce.ca
Coolen, Lynn Fine Arts Specialist for Prince Andrew Family P-12
Cox, Gwynn Educational Program Assistant
Hebert-Moore, Michelle School Speech Language Pathologist
Johnson, Bonnie Educational Program Assistant
Martin-Waghorn, Heather Educational Program Assistant
McBride-Belach, Allison ECE - Lead Teacher AMcBride-Belach@hrce.ca
Mzee, Steve Technology
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker
Smith, Shawna Educational Program Assistant
Spurr, Karen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker
Turney, Raytia Schools Plus Assistant Leader
Victor, Lianna Educational Program Assistant