Alderney Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Zimmermann, Marielena French Teacher mzimmermann@hrce.ca
Were, Cassy Grade 3/4 Teacher cwere@hrce.ca
Stevens-Grant, Anne Grade Primary Teacher AStevens-Grant@hrce.ca
Riggs, Katie 100% Learning Centre Teacher KRiggs@hrce.ca
Reardon, Amanda 50% Grade 2 Teacher amanda.reardon@hrce.ca
Perchard, Kelly Music Teacher KPerchard@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Heather Grade 5/6 Teacher hmitchell@hrce.ca
Laventure, Holly Grade 4/5 Teacher laventureH@hrce.ca Website
Kallada, Geetha 50% Learning Centre 50% Resource GKallada@hrce.ca
Fraser, Janice Resource/ELT Janice.Fraser@hrce.ca
Foot, Matthew Physical Education Teacher mfoot@hrce.ca
Dunn, Laura Grade 2 Teacher laura.dunn@hrce.ca
Cleveland, Dianne Grade 1 teacher BCleveland@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Shawna Educational Program Assistant Shawna.Smith@hrce.ca
Pedvis, Cindy School Social Worker CPedvis@hrce.ca
Mzee, Steve Technology SMzee@hrce.ca
Moriarty, Kelli Psychologist kmoriarty@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Josie Educational Program Assistant JMacEachern@hrce.ca
Johnson, Bonnie Educational Program Assistant bonita.Johnson@hrce.ca
Hebert-Moore, Michelle School Speech Language Pathologist MHebert-Moore@hrce.ca
Deveau, Brian Caretaker BDeveau@hrce.ca
Cuthbertson, Susan Educational Program Assistant SCuthbertson@hrce.ca
Crowley, Sheila Guidance scrowley@hrce.ca
Cox, Gwendolynn Educational Program Assistant Gwendolynn.Cox@hrce.ca
Casey, Meghan Library Technician CaseyM@hrce.ca
Carmichael, Shelly Educational Program Assistant SCarmichael@hrce.ca
Baltussen, Laurie Educational Program Assistant LBaltussen@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lockhart, Stephanie Principal (902)464-2040 slockhart@hrce.ca
Dunn, Laura Vice Principal (902)464-2040 laura.dunn@hrce.ca
Cross, Mary Secretary (902) 464-2040 mcross@hrce.ca